AYA Bank signed MOU with 9 Banks among Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Vietnam known as CLMV countries during “ Four Countries-One Destination ” Conference

13876706_1061572510591722_6932669565418555894_n-300x225 13902832_1061572303925076_2418573990320876706_n-300x225 13925061_1061572443925062_5746115643692432689_n-300x225

On Sunday 31st July 2016, the Grand Opening of BIDV JSC-Yangon Branch (BIDV Yangon), representative from AYA Bank Mr. David Wang Soe Lin acting Managing Director signed MOU with 9 Banks from CLMV Countries during the program. 9 Banks consist of AYA Bank – AYEYARWADY BANK LIMITED, 2 Private Banks from Myanmar, BCEL Bank, BIDC Bank, Vattanac Bank, Canadia Bank, BIDV Bank and Lao Viet Bank.The main objectives of this MOU is to accelerate current partnership and develop long-term co-operation in the principle of mutual understanding and respect, equality, efficiency and mutual benefits, it sets the foundation and the connection in banking co-operation among the Parties in particular and for development of CLMV Countries.The Parties affirm the goodwill of the cooperation and desire for strengthening the connection among banks with the aim of promoting and supporting trade, investment and economic co-operation among CLMV Countries.